SYDNEY – ALLPHONES ARENA
Thu 4 Feb 7:30pm
Fri5 Feb 7:30pm
Sat 6 Feb 2:00pm
Sat 6 Feb 7:30pm

NEWCASTLE – ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE
Thu 11 Feb 7:30pm
Fri 12 Feb 7:30pm
Sat 13 Feb 2:00pm
Sat 13 Feb 7:30pm

BRISBANE – ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE
Thu 18 Feb 7:30pm
Fri 19 Feb 7:30pm
Sat 20 Feb 2:00pm
Sat 20 Feb 7:30pm

HOBART – DERWENT ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE
Sat 27 Feb 2:00pm
Sat 27 Feb 7:30pm

ADELAIDE – ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE
Fri4 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 5 Mar 2:00pm
Sat 5 Mar 7:30pm

PERTH – PERTH ARENA
Thu 10 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 11 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 12 Mar 2:00pm
Sat 12 Mar 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH – HORNCASTLE ARENA
Thu 17 Mar 7:30pm
Fri18 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 19 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 19 Mar 2:00pm

AUCKLAND – VECTOR ARENA
Fri 25 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 26 Mar 2:00pm
Sat 26 Mar 7:30pm
Sun 27 Mar 2:00pm